Posted by: Ingrid Vanderveldt | June 10, 2009

BEFORE AND AFTER SHOTS- Rochelle Rae (www.raecosmetics.com) is my hero!- special DISCOUNT for you!

 

BEFORE:  With April (my stylist) and Maggie my assistant getting ready

BEFORE: With April (my stylist) and Maggie my assistant getting ready

AFTER:  April works her magic!

AFTER: April works her magic!

Hi all!  I dont know about you but i LOVE “BEFORE AND AFTER” scenarios…I was just getting ready to write another blog and thought I would do a SHOUT OUT to our entrepreneur ROCHELLE RAE, who is based in Austin TX and taking over the GLOBE with her line of cosmetics!  If you are lucky enough to be in Austin- you can stop by her shop or have her and/or her team of professionals do a makeover (or get you ready for that big event). She also travels if you have the extra coin to bring her along!  (COME ON BIG MONEY!!!- I NEED ROCHELLE TO TRAVEL WITH ME!!!) 

In any case- check her out!!!  Also- if you tell them that we are friends- you will receive a 10% discount!  LOVE THEM!  So try out some of that GOLD DIGGER (my personal FAVE- lip liner and gloss that you will be HOOKED on for life!).  To call the shop the number is 512- 320- 8732 and if you put “FoIV” (Friends of iV) in the comment box when you check out you will receive the discount!!!

Have fun and keep it rockin you amazing entrepreneurs!!!!!  Send me your story!  I would love to write about what new things I LOVE out there in the entrepreneurial market!!!

xoxoxo

IV

Leave a Reply

Categories

