Posted by: Ingrid Vanderveldt | April 9, 2009

Invite to Join Me!- New Conference- May 13, 2009- www.VMX09.com

Hi guys!  If you EVER wanted to know ANYTHING about video production, creating your own network, video blogging, using video for marketing anything anything AND meeting the companies that distribute video content??!!!!….  MAY 13, 2009 http://www.vmx09.com- Come join me!!!!  This is the first time for the conference and these guys are going ALL OUT to make it the BEST….

The expo has been created by and for the people who are at the top of their game in video production to teach us strategies on everything related to video (e.g. Brigitte Dale, Troy Lanier of Dadlabs, Giovanni Gallucci, Jim Warren of Infomercial & just 2 surprise announcements coming shortly)!   I am SOOOO pumped about this conference that when they first told me about it, who is involved, what the tracks are I cancelled my scheduled trip and rescheduled so I could be there.  I was SO THRILLED when they asked me if I would come Host & EMCEE it- OF COURSE!

So come join some of the top video bloggers, marketers, producers, distributors and social networkers for http://www.vmx09.com!

Leave a Reply

Categories

