Posted by: Ingrid Vanderveldt | March 31, 2009

Squeezing it all in! PRIORITIES!!!

You gotta know what’s important in life if you want to get what you want.  I want to be WILDLY successful in business, be in incredible shape, be wealthy – and give back to other entrepreneurs.  I also want to change the world.  That’s why i am rushing now to get my flight (its boarding) and I am rushing to get this blog out- because I committed to it and its important.  Keeping your commitments – having high integrity, doing what you said you would do – these are all things that will help you get where you want.

So I ran out of time for full meetings today so i had one on the way to airport…that’s what we gotta do when we only have 15 minutes.  We SQUEEZE the important stuff in! The whole reason I was in Phoenix is because my friend & superstar entrepreneu Peter Burns connected me with someone I am talking to.  So we HAD to find time so anyways- just a quick blab as I see the good seats disappearing…aaahh1

With Toby Lindemann (founder RPMS in Phoenix) and Peter Burns on the right for our 15 minute meeting in the car.

With Toby Lindemann (founder RPMS in Phoenix) and Peter Burns on the right for our 15 minute meeting in the car.

Knock it out today people!!!!  Commit and SQUEEZE in the important stuff! Okay- they are giving my seat away- BYE!!!

In hotel gym at 5:45AM this morning....looking HOT!  (not somuch- but HEY I was there!)

In hotel gym at 5:45AM this morning....looking HOT! (NOT so much- but HEY I was there!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

