Posted by: Ingrid Vanderveldt | March 26, 2009

Stress Gone!…Meet Ceasar- my opera singing handyman!!!

THIS MY FRIENDS...IS CEASAR.!!!!!!

THIS MY FRIENDS...IS CEASAR.!!!!!!

YES MY FRIENDS....I DO have an opera singing handyman!!!!!

YES MY FRIENDS....I DO have an opera singing handyman!!!!!

Dear peeps!!!! — OMG!!!!!  Just when I thought my day was going into the stress pits- CEASAR SHOWS UP!  He is the opera singing handyman I keep telling you about!  I caught him in action!!!!

Only in Miami.  Only in Miami.  Thank god for Ceasar!  You can’t help but put things into perspective when the opera singing handyman shows up.  And he doesn’t mess around either.  he sings at the top of his lungs!!!!  WOW!  I think the whole neighborhood hears!  Maybe this is how he markets himself?!

OMG CEASAR!!!!! He is my Ross to Jay Leno!  Or my Paul to David Letterman!  people, meet CEASAR….my new love….lol.  You will DEFINITELY see him again.  i have to see if he is single.  I have to hook Ceasar up with someone…he deserves it.  He sings opera at the top of his lungs…

Okay- that’s it.  If you know someone who  is single and would love an opera singing handyman- please let me know!…and in the event he turns out NOT to be single?…well, Ceasar could use more customers I am sure…OMG.  OMG.  Must finish my work so I can focus on matchmaking….this is AWESOME!!!!

Responses

  1. O dear is my bro! such a hiden talent in our roofs!


Leave a Reply

Categories

