Posted by: Ingrid Vanderveldt | March 6, 2009

Hustlin’ in the airports

Hi guys!  Coming through Tampa.  They have one of the cleanest, most convenient airports around. Starbucks right next to the workstations with the free wifi.  I am all set…and of course the mandatory USA Today.  I am at Gate B6 for those in the airport. Have a great day!  Hope you all checked out the skydiving video posted last night btw!  SO COOL 🙂  I can’t wait to jump again but it will be a week minimum- lots of travel xoxo Off to see ESTILO, BMW and DUCATI today in Austin…

In Tampa hugging USA Today

In Tampa hugging USA Today

The workstations at B6- making it happen!

The workstations at B6- making it happen!

My Mac, BBerry, USA Today, Sony cam and Starbucks...its gotta be my mobile workstation :)

My Mac, BBerry, USA Today, Sony cam and Starbucks...its gotta be my mobile workstation 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

