Posted by: Ingrid Vanderveldt | February 5, 2009

If Perez Hilton can do it….

 

iV n LG at the Lance Armstrong #7 Fest

iV n LG at the Lance Armstrong #7 Fest

Okay- we are going to give this a whirl….this blog deal.  Not that blogs are hard…whats hard is doing them fast and easy so that it works with my travel schedule.  

 

So Matt Mullenweg, founder of WordPress of course, said that if I couldn’t set one of these Word Press sites up that he would help me.  Thank GOD I have a great producing team because rather than leave me to my own devices- they went ahead and set one up anyways…so LESSON #1 in anything you do- Surround yourself with GREAT people!  Lyn Graft set this one up…you can follow his adventures @lyngraft on twitter.  You can follow Matt’s adventures (he posts every few days) @photomatt and you can follow WordPress @wordpress.  If you want to join in on the traveling adventures- you can follow me @ontheroadwithiv.  

Okay peeps!  I can’t lie!- I didn’t do this site but i am going to give it a shot and see if I can keep up with you all and post what I learn in the adventures of entrepreneurship….

Leave a Reply

Categories

